Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jolene Johannes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jolene Johannes

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Rosen

Pamela Rosen

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to insurance questions."
Profile photo of Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with Jolene for 11 years. Everyone is very personable and easy going. I would recommend this agency for anyone who is a one or two policy holder. Over the years, as one buys more and more toys, the line of communication has dropped. From the agency not having a true CRM, new policies are being created with old client addresses, emails & phone numbers. It directly correlates to the root of the problem… not being able to contact your client to keep reoccurring policies active. People are hard to get ahold of, I understand that, but not having updated contact info will cost a company more than the dollar amount it takes to establish a new one. Between the lack of communication and never truly getting a straight forward answer (just the walk around) it’s tough to continue supporting the local business. I decided to part with the agency when Jolene couldn’t give me a answer and said she had the take another call and hung up on me. Again, the first 9 years I had zero problems and zero complaints. It’s of last few years that I feel the customer service has declined. Possibly because the business has grown so much."
Profile photo of Brenda Barker

Brenda Barker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Jolene really knows a lot about insurance and ways to get you the best coverage for the best price!"
Profile photo of Tim Wagner

Tim Wagner

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the place. Nice staff"
Profile photo of Caryn G

Caryn G

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Took care of our issue instantly! Best service ever had"
Profile photo of Kristena Richmond

Kristena Richmond

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Involved in the local youth!"
Profile photo of Eric Cully

Eric Cully

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with both, Becky Wood and Dinah Russo. They've got it goin on. And they're both a complete pleasure to work with!! 5 STARS!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Line

Brenda Line

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have used this agency for almost 30 years. Always had great service and pricing. First time actually stopping in the agency, the staff was super friendly and nice.to deal with!"
Profile photo of Fae

Fae

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and eager to help 🙂"
Profile photo of BroZo Cariveau

BroZo Cariveau

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of a dorm policy for my soon to be college student and reached out to Dinah, and I’m so happy that I did. Great value, quick, professional and very responsive. Thank you for all of your help Dinah, you made this somewhat hard thing for a mom to do very easy! -Shiloh"
Profile photo of Adria Ellsworth

Adria Ellsworth

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dinah helped me with getting a quote for car insurance and just went above and beyond with every step. Friendly and knowledgeable, courteous and professional, yet down to earth. She made sure everything was explained and just made it like talking to an old friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Bertram

Stephen Bertram

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jolene and the whole crew have the best customer service I have seen in a long time. They are there to listen and respond to meet your needs. Great job !"
Profile photo of leif ronning

leif ronning

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Jim Pirtle

Jim Pirtle

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here are very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Chuck Fredley

Chuck Fredley

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of J Fank

J Fank

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there for you!!"
Profile photo of mnmarlin

mnmarlin

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Check them out on Facebook."
Profile photo of Teresa Holwerda

Teresa Holwerda

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"First class office and people!!"
Profile photo of Tricia O

Tricia O

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My dream home just burned down January 28, 2019, Jolene came to see me and brought lunch and a smile and personally came to my temporary townhome and helped me get the inventory started for the adjuster. She came to me when I was unsure where to start and am frazzled! Yes a true relief! She listened and help me stay calm, start over, and kept me looking for the positive! I don't think I would be as positive if it wasn't for her and her team!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hoehne

Kyle Hoehne

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 20 years best service ever, they know there business and their customers."
Profile photo of Angela Quam

Angela Quam

February 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"The employees are wonderful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Dave_E-guitar .szathmary

Dave_E-guitar .szathmary

June 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service....and all around awesome company thank goodness I haven't need them for a indecent, but great to know I would get good service ..had to do some swapping around with ins and so glad I checked out State Farm first...!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Kephart

Kayla Kephart

February 23, 2015

5  out of  5
"Switched to this insurance company and couldn't be happier! The staff knows what they're doing and are all very friendly. Highly recommend if you're shopping around for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Alycia Mallak

Alycia Mallak

February 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Love the friendly and amazing office staff! Always know who you are inside and out of the office. To them you are a person and not just a number. Always take care of any insurance issues you have in a nice timely fashion."
Profile photo of Cheryl Foster

Cheryl Foster

February 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jolene's for quite a few years. Everyone at the agency has been family friendly and very good at getting things done promptly! I have never had to wait or call back for any question I may have or file I need to report. They are upfront and honest and very thorough which has made it very easy for me to make a decision. Thank you for the great service you have provided me and my family!"