Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of just a bug

just a bug

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by just a bug
"Super friendly and knowledgeable! Jolene is a fantastic agent and her team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Lowell Anderson

Lowell Anderson

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lowell Anderson
"Called in because of an accident. Once they got the police report, they followed thru with all aspects including dealer repairing my car and lining up rental vehicle. I had to do very little. Dealer told me with another insurance company, the customer had to do so much. Been with State Farm for 58 years. Jolene Johannesburg Agency is top of the line."
Profile photo of Lacey Pierce

Lacey Pierce

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Pierce
"Jolene and her staff are awesome to work with. They always know what you need and no judgement. Love her and her crew. Keep up the awesome work people."
Profile photo of Angie Januszewski

Angie Januszewski

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Januszewski
"Jolene and her staff are great. They are able to answer questions and if they don't know the answer, they followup with one quickly."
Profile photo of Lori Kush

Lori Kush

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kush
"Jolene is an honest, caring and thoughtful agent. Her considerable experience and dedication to providing exceptional customer service is truly an asset to her customers and community."
Profile photo of Tim Litzau

Tim Litzau

August 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tim Litzau
"Called to get quote - was told would need to gather info serial numbers building sizes etc will need this done by next day the youmg lady told me she would have her agent who.handles these type of coverages call me next day to obtain this info it been 8 days no call --i will find a differant agent"
Profile photo of Mike Beckman

Mike Beckman

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beckman
"Great"
Profile photo of Sean Dunblazier

Sean Dunblazier

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Dunblazier
"Very Helpful!"
Profile photo of dreamy eyes

dreamy eyes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dreamy eyes
"Nice people to deal with"
Profile photo of Pamela Rosen

Pamela Rosen

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Rosen
"Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable in regards to insurance questions."
Profile photo of Brian Kelly

Brian Kelly

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Kelly
"I have been with Jolene for 11 years. Everyone is very personable and easy going. I would recommend this agency for anyone who is a one or two policy holder. Over the years, as one buys more and more toys, the line of communication has dropped. From the agency not having a true CRM, new policies are being created with old client addresses, emails & phone numbers. It directly correlates to the root of the problem… not being able to contact your client to keep reoccurring policies active. People are hard to get ahold of, I understand that, but not having updated contact info will cost a company more than the dollar amount it takes to establish a new one. Between the lack of communication and never truly getting a straight forward answer (just the walk around) it’s tough to continue supporting the local business. I decided to part with the agency when Jolene couldn’t give me a answer and said she had the take another call and hung up on me. Again, the first 9 years I had zero problems and zero complaints. It’s of last few years that I feel the customer service has declined. Possibly because the business has grown so much."
Profile photo of Brenda Barker

Brenda Barker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Barker
"Excellent service. Jolene really knows a lot about insurance and ways to get you the best coverage for the best price!"
Profile photo of Tim Wagner

Tim Wagner

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wagner
"Love the place. Nice staff"
Profile photo of Caryn G

Caryn G

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn G
"Great agent! Took care of our issue instantly! Best service ever had"
Profile photo of Kristena Richmond

Kristena Richmond

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristena Richmond
"Involved in the local youth!"
Profile photo of Eric Cully

Eric Cully

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cully
"I've worked with both, Becky Wood and Dinah Russo. They've got it goin on. And they're both a complete pleasure to work with!! 5 STARS!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Line

Brenda Line

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Line
"Have used this agency for almost 30 years. Always had great service and pricing. First time actually stopping in the agency, the staff was super friendly and nice.to deal with!"
Profile photo of Fae

Fae

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fae
"Always pleasant and eager to help 🙂"
Profile photo of BroZo Cariveau

BroZo Cariveau

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BroZo Cariveau
"I was in need of a dorm policy for my soon to be college student and reached out to Dinah, and I’m so happy that I did. Great value, quick, professional and very responsive. Thank you for all of your help Dinah, you made this somewhat hard thing for a mom to do very easy! -Shiloh"
Profile photo of Adria Ellsworth

Adria Ellsworth

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adria Ellsworth
"Dinah helped me with getting a quote for car insurance and just went above and beyond with every step. Friendly and knowledgeable, courteous and professional, yet down to earth. She made sure everything was explained and just made it like talking to an old friend. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Bertram

Stephen Bertram

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Bertram
"Jolene and the whole crew have the best customer service I have seen in a long time. They are there to listen and respond to meet your needs. Great job !"
Profile photo of leif ronning

leif ronning

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by leif ronning
"Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Jim Pirtle

Jim Pirtle

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Pirtle
"Everyone here are very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Chuck Fredley

Chuck Fredley

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Fredley
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of J Fank

J Fank

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Fank
"Always there for you!!"